Thursday, June 26, 2014

2014 CIAO Scholarship Banquet

 Standing L-R: Eric Heffner, Steven Mulholland, Emilee Stroud, Racheal
Love, Taylor Johnson, Troy Pellegrini, Lexis Davis, Katelyn Guagenti,
Taylor Malsam, Olivia DePalma, Sophia DePalma. Sitting L-R:  Zachary Schroeder, Emily Schwager, Jonah Bourassa,  Christopher Proby,  Samantha Garlock, Leighton Wireman, Caitlyn Wurst.

John Venturella "Service Above Self"

Taylor Malsam

Troy Pellegrini

Zachary Schroeder and Wendy Flook

Steven Mulholland

Sophia DePalma and Wendy Flook

Samantha Garlock

Racheal Love and Wendy Flook

Taylor Johnson

Parmie Herman and Taylor Johnson

Olivia DePalma and Wendy Flook

Lexis Davis

Leighton Wireman

Jonah Bourassa

Katelyn Guagenti

Eric Heffner and Wendy Flook

Emily Schwager

Emilee Stroud

Christopher Proby

Caitlyn Wurst and Wendy Flook

Pete Mariotti, Steve Smith, Joe Luchini and Paul Bonito

Joe Zuppardo and Doug Wise

John and Diana Venturella

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

Tonight's the night!

Members, please join us tonight at the Knights of Columbus Hall for dinner at 6 p.m. and presentation of our 2014 Scholarship Awards. This is what makes the hard work we do all year worth it. See you there!

Sunday, June 15, 2014

La Dolce Notte was a great success!  Thank you to Steve Smith for coming up with the idea and running with it.  Mara's Gourmet was a great location, the wines, cheeses, meats and desserts of Italy were delicious!   Let's plan to do this more often!