Officers and Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact any of our officers or board members with questions or ideas. We are here to represent you!

2018 

Officers

Douglas Wise ~ President
dawise60@gmail.com

Dr.Parmie Herman ~ Secretary                                                     
parmieh@bright.net

Wendy Flook ~ Treasurer                                                   
navybrat61@msn.com


Board of Directors

Mike Diglia                                                                                 
Michael.diglia@apollocc.org

Susan Lucente                                                                                   
SusanBlanchongLucente@gmail.com

Thomas Lucente
tom@lucente.org

Becky Pescosolido
pesco4@gmail.com

Penny Pescosolido
ppescosolido@gmail.com

Judy Martino Siefer
Js0625@gmail.com


Terri Spencer
spencert1959@gmail.com

Bea Zuppardo  
jzuppardo@woh.rr.com












No comments: